الهيكل التنظيمي

مجتمع مساواة

مساواة حركة لكل من يشاركون مساواة مبادئها ورؤيتها للتغيير. ورغم أن مجتمع مساواة يتكون من نساء ورجال من كل الأديان والمعتقدات، فإن الحركة تقودها نساء مسلمات، تعبيرًا عن حاجتنا الخاصة للمساواة والعدل داخل الأسرة، ولتسليط الضوء على جهودنا الرامية لإظهار أن ذلك ممكن من داخل الإسلام. تسعى مساواة إلى توفير المصادر المعرفية، والمعلومات، والعلاقات التي يمكن أن تدعم من يعملون لضمان العدالة في قوانين وممارسات الأسرة في السياقات الإسلامية، سواء كانت تلك القوانين مدونة أو غير مدونة، مدنية أو قائمة على الدين، وحيثما أثرت على المسلمين وعلى أبناء الديانات والمعتقدات الأخرى.

يضم مجتمع مساواة مناصرات ومناصرين، وحلفاء، وجماعات ذات اهتمام مماثل، ومجموعات عمل، والمجموعة الاستشارية الدولية، ولجنتها التوجيهية، وسكرتارية مساواة، وكل مهتم ومنخرط بفاعلية في أنشطة مساواة. فالحركة تحرص على مرونة هيكلها حتى تكون قادرة على دعم بحوثها وأنشطتها العالمية، وكذلك لضمان الفاعلية والمساءلة في الحوكمة وإدارة الموارد.

المجموعة الاستشارية الدولية

تكونت المجموعة الاستشارية الدولية في فبراير/شباط 2010 بعد حل لجنة تخطيط مساواة الأصلية التي عنيت بمؤتمرها العالمي الأول. طالع المزيد

سكرتارية مساواة

سكرتارية مساواة يتم تداولها بين دول مختلفة. وذلك لضمان قدرتها على النمو، بوصفها حركة عالمية، في مختلف السياقات الثقافية والسياسية، وكذلك لإتاحة الفرصة لمختلف المناصرات لتولي القيادة. طالع المزيد

مجموعات العمل

مجموعات العمل المختصة ببناء المعرفة، والانتشار، والمناصرة الدولية، والاتصالات، وتعبئة الموارد، تقدم الدعم والمشورة والمساعدة في تطوير خطط العمل، وبناء الموارد، وتنفيذ الأنشطة في كل مجال من مجالات النشاط هذه. تتكون مجموعات العمل من مناصرات ومناصري مساواة، وأعضاء اللجنة الاستشارية الدولية، وأفراد السكرتارية والحلفاء. مقررات مجموعات العمل الخمس عضوات في اللجنة التوجيهية لمساواة. طالع المزيد

PrintFriendly

Printer Friendly and PDF

Structure

The Musawah Community

Musawah is a movement for all who share Musawah’s principles and vision for change. While women and men of all religions and beliefs make up the Musawah community, Musawah is led by Muslim women so as to reflect our particular need for equality and justice in the family and to highlight our efforts to show that this is possible within Islam. Musawah seeks to provide knowledge resources, information, and links that can support those working to ensure equality in family laws and practices in Muslim contexts, including where these laws and practices are codified or uncodified, secular or based on religion, and where they affect Muslims as well as people of other religions and beliefs.

The Musawah community includes Musawah Advocates, Allies, Affinity Groups, Working Groups, the International Advisory Group and its Steering Committee, the Musawah Secretariat, and everyone who has a stake and is actively involved in Musawah’s work. As a movement, it aims to have a flexible structure to support its global reach and activities and to ensure effective and accountable governance and resource management.

The International Advisory Group

The International Advisory Group (IAG) was formed in February 2010 when the original Planning Committee for Musawah’s first Global Meeting was dissolved. Read more

The Musawah Secretariat

Musawah has a rotating Secretariat. This is to ensure that as a global movement, it can grow in diverse cultural and political contexts. This also offers different Advocates the opportunity to take up leadership. Read more

Working Groups

Working Groups on knowledge building, outreach, international advocacy, communications, and resource mobilisation support, advise, and assist in developing work plans, building resources, and implementing activities for each of these areas of work. The Working Groups are made up of Musawah Advocates, IAG members, Secretariat staff members, and allies. The convenors of the five Working Groups are members of the Musawah Steering Committee. Read more 

PrintFriendly

Printer Friendly and PDF